Desperados D’Amour

Desperados d’Amour started in December 2010. After a short time of playing just cover versions of well known rock songs, the band started to write original songs. The first single was released in June 2011. From this line-up, singer guitarist Grant E. Love is the only member in the line-up today, although Jesse Brock was also a founding member, but he left the band for a short time, to return in July¬†2013.

The style of the band is classic rock, with influences of numerous bands. Thin Lizzy, Bad Company, Lynyrd Skynyrd, ZZ Top and The Eagles to name a few.

10305411_678726245531522_3947608736399779355_nThe band released their fantastic debut album on download and CD in July 2014.

Members Grant E. Love (vocals/guitar), Jesse Brock (bass & backing vocals), Ton “The Manimal” van Dijk (drums), Richard VanderLinden (guitar) and Djuri Boot (guitar & keyboards; plays with the band in the studio only)


Track Record in Hit-Tracks Top 100:

2014 > I Love You Like I Love Myself (featuring Danny Lademacher)

#05 in 2014 > Dancing Under The Neonlight

2014 > Sweet Noireen

#05 in 2015 > Find My Peace (featuring Rob Orleans)



Booking, Promotion and Management